What is Jnana Yoga?

You may have heard that there are four main branches of Yoga: Karma, Bhakti, Raja and Jnana.  All asana forms of yoga (postures, breath and most meditations) fall under Raja yoga. The other words may be familiar, Bhakti and Karma, but what is Jnana Yoga? Most teachers refer to Jnana as knowledge, the dry yoga, and sometimes as a path of studying

Read More

Like Us on Facebook

Latest Events